Label: Columbia
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Old Crow Medicine Show Live at The Ryman LP

The Old Crow Medicine Show

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Energetic Live Performance On Vinyl LP!
Pressed at QRP!

Grammy Award-winning modern American roots band Old Crow Medicine Show present Live From The Ryman. Honoring the history and traditions of the legendary Ryman Auditorium, Live From The Ryman captures the raucous energy of Old Crow Medicine Show’s performances, recorded throughout their many headlining shows on the hallowed ground of Nashville’s Mother Church.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Pressed at QRP


Side A:

  1. Welcome To The Ryman
  2. Tell It To Me
  3. Shout Mountain Music
  4. Take Em Away
  5. Brushy Mountain Conjugal Trailer
  6. CC Rider (Feat. Lee Oskar)
  7. Sixteen Tons

Side B:

  1. Methamphetamine
  2. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (Feat. Margo Price)
  3. Wagon Wheel
  4. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (Feat. Charlie Worsham & Molly Tuttle)

Customers Also Like