Once: A New Musical (Original Broadway Cast Recording) LP (Marigold Vinyl)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Music from the Tony Award-Winning Musical Pressed on Marigold Vinyl LP!

2013 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Musical Theater Album: Once: A New Musical

Based on the 2007 Academy Award-winning film by John Carney, the stage version of Once was created by Enda Walsh (book), and Glen Hansard and Markéta Irglová (music and lyrics), who had starred in the film. It began modestly off Broadway, at the New York Theatre Workshop, on December 6, 2011, with Steve Kazee and Cristin Milioti in the lead roles as "Guy" and "Girl," the Irish musician and the Czech immigrant drawn together by their love of music over the course of a week. It moved to Broadway's Bernard B. Jacobs Theatre, where it opened March 18, 2012.


  • Marigold Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • 12" Insert
  • Made in France

Cast (in alphabetical order)

David Abeles Eamon
Will Connolly Andrej
Elizabeth A. Davis Reza
Steve Kazee Guy
David Patrick Kelly Da
Cristin Milioti Girl
Anne L. Nathan Baruska
Lucas Papaelias Svec
Andy Taylor Bank Manager
Erikka Walsh Ex-Girlfriend
Paul Whitty Billy
J. Michael Zygo Emcee


Side A:

  1. the north strand
  2. leave
  3. falling slowly
  4. the moon
  5. ej pada pada rosicka
  6. if you want me
  7. broken-hearted hoover fixer sucker guy
  8. say it to me now
  9. abandoned in bandon

Side B:

  1. gold
  2. sleeping
  3. when your mind's made up
  4. the hill
  5. it cannot be about that
  6. gold (a cappella)
  7. falling slowly (reprise)

Customers Also Like