Genre: Jazz
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Oscar Peterson Trio Night Train180g LP

Oscar Peterson Trio

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
In this classic album--the crowning achievement in his greatest year--Peterson deosn't just interpret these songs--he immortalizes them! The well known title track is presented here with an additional take, and there are five other previously unissued tracks.

1. Night Train
2. C Jam Blues
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Bag's Groove
5. Moten Swing
6. Easy Does It
7. Honey Dripper
8. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
9. I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
10. Band Call
11. Hymn To Freedom

Customers Also Like