Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Pat Travers & Carmine Appice The Balls Album LP (Color Vinyl)

Pat Travers & Carmine Appice

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 29, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

2016 Travers/Appice Album On Colored Vinyl!

A supercharged, full-throttle piece of real-deal rock and roll majesty by two of the hottest driving forces in classic rock, vocalist/guitarist Pat Travers and drummer Carmine Appice.

United once again, this dynamic duo pull off some of the bluesiest ball busters of all-time like "Taken," or the fist-pumping anthem "Rock Me." Now available on colored vinyl in a gatefold jacket.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Colored Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


  1. Taken
  2. Better from a Distance
  3. Escape the Fire
  4. Rock Me
  5. I Don't Care
  6. Remind Me to Forget You
  7. Hey You
  8. Never Saw It Coming
  9. Stand Up
  10. Keep on Rockin'

Customers Also Like