Genre: Folk
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Paul Simon The Paul Simon Song Book LP

Paul Simon

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
First Solo Album On Vinyl LP!

The first solo album from Paul Simon was titled "The Paul Simon Song Book" and released in 1965. Recorded in Europe, the album was released to satisfy his folk audience.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited time download

Side One:

1. I Am A Rock
2. Leaves That Are Green
3. A Church Is Burning
4. April Come She Will
5. The Sound Of Silence
6. A Most Peculiar Man
Side Two:
1. He Was My Brother
2. Kathy's Song
3. The Side Of A Hill
4. A Simple Desultory Philippic
5. Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
6. Patterns

Customers Also Like