Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Pearl Jam No Code LP

Pearl Jam

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Reissue On Vinyl LP!

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of No Code, Legacy are reissuing the album on 150-gram black vinyl featuring recreations of the original packaging, including the set of nine replica Polaroids/lyric cards.

The 1996 sessions for No Code featured longtime producer Brendan O'Brien (his third consecutive collaboration with the band) and drummer Jack Irons, who'd joined the band at the end of the Vitalogy sessions. They explored new approaches to writing and recording, developing songs out of jam sessions and eschewing their stadium-grunge style for self-examining ballads, garage rock and even psychedelic sounds. No Code became the band's third consecutive No. 1 album, with lead single "Who You Are" topping Billboard's Modern Rock chart.


  • 25th Anniversary Reissue
  • 150g Vinyl
  • Mastered for vinyl (2016)
  • Recreation of original packaging
  • 4-panel, fold-out gatefold sleeve
  • 1 of 4 sets of nine random replica Polaroid/lyric cards (Set C, O, D or E)


Side A:

  1. Sometimes
  2. Hail, Hail
  3. Who You Are
  4. In My Tree
  5. Smile
  6. Off He Goes

Side B:

  1. Habit
  2. Red Mosquito
  3. Lukin
  4. Present Tense
  5. Mankind
  6. I'm Open
  7. Around The Bend

Customers Also Like