Genre: Christmas
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Peggy Lee Ultimate Christmas 2LP (Red Vinyl)

Peggy Lee

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Beloved Holiday Favorites On Red Vinyl Double LP!

Ultimate Christmas features 22 of Peggy Lee's beloved Christmas favorites. Includes "White Christmas", "Winter Wonderland", "Little Drummer Boy", "Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town", "I Like A Sleigh Ride", "Peace On Earth" and more!


  • Double LP
  • Red Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. The Christmas Waltz
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  5. Ring Those Christmas Bells

Side B:

  1. Happy Holiday
  2. The Christmas Spell
  3. Deck The Halls
  4. Christmas Carousel
  5. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  6. Don't Forget To Feed The Reindeer

Side C:

  1. White Christmas
  2. The Star Carol
  3. I Like A Sleighride (Jingle Bells)
  4. The Tree
  5. It's Christmas Time Again
  6. Little Jack Frost Get Lost

Side D:

  1. The Little Drummer Boy
  2. Peace On Earth
  3. Song At Midnight
  4. My Dear Aquaintance (A Happy New Year)
  5. Here's To You [Live / Edit]

Customers Also Like