Genre: Christmas
Label: RCA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Pentatonix A Pentatonix Christmas Deluxe 2LP (White Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Video Sample!

Deluxe Edition White Vinyl Double LP!
5 New Tracks Including "How Great Thou Art" Featuring Jennifer Hudson!

Three-time Grammy® Award-winning artists Pentatonix release their 2016 platinum-selling, chart-topping album A Pentatonix Christmas as this Deluxe Edition Opaque White Vinyl Double LP version.

In just six years, Pentatonix has sold more than 6.4 million albums (in total consumption) in the U.S. alone. They have won three Grammy Awards, received a Daytime Emmy nomination and performed for hundreds of thousands of fans at their sold-out shows across the globe. Their YouTube channel boasts more than 13.5 million subscribers, yielding over 2.6 billion video views, and their 2015 self-titled album has been certified gold after debuting #1 on Billboard’s 200.

Additionally, seven of their albums reached the top 10 on Billboard’s 200 chart (2 at #1) and received multiple RIAA certifications for multi-platinum, platinum and gold selling albums and singles. In 2015, the group released its first tour documentary – On My Way Home – and appeared in the feature film Pitch Perfect 2.

• Deluxe Edition
• White Vinyl
• Double LP
• Limited time MP3 album download code

Side A:

1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. White Christmas (feat. the Manhattan Transfer)
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
Side B:
1. Up On The Housetop
2. The Christmas Sing-Along
3. Coventry Carol
4. Hallelujah
Side C:
1. Coldest Winter
2. Good To Be Bad
3. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
4. Deck The Halls
Side D:
1. How Great Thou Art (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
2. Away In A Manger
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4. Hallelujah (feat. The String Mob)

Customers Also Like