Phil Spector A Christmas Gift For You LP (Mono)

Phil Spector

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

One Of The Greatest Pop Albums Of All Time On Vinyl LP!
Historic Original Mono Mix!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 142/500!

Whether you call it A Christmas Gift For You or Phil Spector's Christmas Album, there's no denying that this is not simply one of the most celebrated sets of holiday tunes ever - it's one of the greatest albums in pop music history. The Ronettes, The Crystals, Darlene Love and Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans sing definitive versions of holiday classics like "Sleigh Ride", "Frosty The Snowman" and "I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus" (plus, of course, the original version of "Christmas [Baby Please Come Home]"), all in arrangements that capture the revolutionary "Wall Of Sound" production at its peak. Presented in its historic original mono mix, A Christmas Gift For You is the perfect vinyl gift for yourself this holiday season.


  • 150g Vinyl
  • Mono
  • Limited time download insert


Side One:

  1. White Christmas - Darlene Love
  2. Frosty The Snowman - The Ronettes
  3. The Bells Of St. Mary's - Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - The Crystals
  5. Sleigh Ride - The Ronettes
  6. Marshmallow World - Darlene Love

Side Two:

  1. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - The Ronettes
  2. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - The Crystals
  3. Winter Wonderland - Darlene Love
  4. Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers - The Crystals
  5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Darlene Love
  6. Here Comes Santa Claus - Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans
  7. Silent Night - Phil Spector And Artists

Customers Also Like