Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Jemp Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Phish The Baker's Dozen Live at Madison Square Garden 6LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
13 Hand-Picked Live Tracks On 6LP Set!

In 2017, Phish performed “The Baker’s Dozen,” a milestone 13-show run at Madison Square Garden held over 17 nights. During the run, the band performed 26 unique sets featuring a grand total of 237 songs with not one repeated. The Baker’s Dozen earned accolades from a wide array of national publications, including a nod from Rolling Stone’s David Fricke in his “Year In Rock 2017” wrap-up. “What I saw,” wrote The New York Times’ Ben Ratliff, ” was a purposeful band in energetic form, better than I’ve seen and heard recently, more willing to let songs assume their own proportions, and going far into its own catalog.”

The Baker’s Dozen is available here on 6LP set with 13 tracks hand-picked by the band. The tracks have been remixed for this release by award winning engineer Elliot Scheiner.

• 6LP Set
• Housed in heavy lift-top box

LP 1:
Side A:

1. Blaze On (7/29/17 Cinnamon)
Side B:
2. Roggae (7/22/17 Strawberry)

LP 2:
Side C:

1. Simple (8/6/17 Glazed)
Side D:
2. More (7/23/17 Red Velvet)

LP 3:
Side E:

1. Twist (7/23/17 Red Velvet)
Side F:
2. Waves (7/23/17 Red Velvet)

LP 4:
Side G:

1. Everything's Right (7/21/17 Coconut)
Side H:
2. Chalk Dust Torture (7/28/17 Chocolate)

LP 5:
Side I:

1. Miss You (7/23/17 Red Velvet)
2. No Men In No Man's Land (8/4/17 Lemon)
Side J:
3. Scents and Subtle Sounds (8/4/17 Lemon)

LP 6:
Side K:

1. Ghost (8/5/17 Boston Cream)
Side L:
2. Most Events Aren't Planned (8/6/17 Glazed)

Customers Also Like