Genre: Alternative
Label: Glassnote
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Ezra Koenig
Format: 33RPM,


Phoenix Alpha Zulu LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 13, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

The Band's First Album in Five Years on Vinyl LP!

Grammy Award-winning band Phoenix confidentially returns with Alpha Zulu, following their 2020 single "Identical," which went #1 at AAA radio, from the motion picture On the Rocks. The project was recorded during the height of the pandemic in Paris, at the iconic Louvre museum. The band has seen over 1.5B+ streams across their catalog and have previously headlined Coachella, Governors Ball, Primavera Sound, Austin City Limits, and more. They've performed on Saturday Night Live, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, amongst others.

"Hi, Phoenix here. Over the last year and a half we've been writing and recording in our home town of Paris, in a remote-corner-turned-studio of the Decorative Arts Museum in the Palace of the Louvre. Mostly all alone for months, the museum has now reopened and we're now putting the final touches to our new record and are ready to share its first song - 'Alpha Zulu.' We hope you like it and can't wait to play it live for you. See you soon, Branco, Christian, Deck and Thomas"


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Alpha Zulu
  2. Tonight (feat. Ezra Koenig)
  3. The Only One
  4. After Midnight
  5. Winter Solstice

Side B:

  1. Season 2
  2. Artefact
  3. All Eyes on Me
  4. My Elixir
  5. Identical

Customers Also Like