Pink Floyd A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (Remixed & Updated) Blu-Ray & CD

Pink Floyd

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition Blu-Ray & CD Set!
Remixed In 2019 From Original Master Tapes!
Includes Bonus Material & High Resolution 5.1 Audio!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard parts and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The front cover features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photoshoot.

This Deluxe CD/Blu-Ray Box was remixed in 2019 from the original master tapes and includes bonus material and 5.1 Surround Sound Audio, along with a 40-page booklet and envelope containing 6 exclusive stickers designed by Peter Curzon from StormStudios.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • 1 Blu-Ray
  • 1 CD
  • Remixed in 2019 from the original master tapes
  • Remixed by Andy Jackson with David Gilmour, assisted by Damon Iddins
  • Blu-Ray bonus material including music videos, concert screen films & documentary
  • High Resolution 5.1 Audio
  • Alternative cover photo
  • 40-page booklet
  • 6 Exclusive stickers designed by Peter Curzon


David Gilmour guitars, vocals, keyboards, sequencers
Nick Mason electric & acoustic drums, sound effects
Richard Wright piano, vocals, Kurzweil, Hammond organ



  1. Signs Of Life
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. The Dogs Of War
  4. One Slip
  5. On The Turning Away
  6. Yet Another Movie
  7. Round And Around
  8. A New Machine Part 1
  9. Terminal Frost
  10. A New Machine Part 2
  11. Sorrow

Blu-Ray - Bonus Material

Music Videos (Stereo PCM, 48/24)
  1. Learning To Fly
  2. Album Cover Photo Shoot 1987
  3. Learning To Fly (Alternate Version)
Concert Screen Films 1987 (Stereo PCM, 96/24)
  1. Signs Of Life
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. The Dogs Of War
Documentary (Stereo PCM 48/24)
  1. David Gilmour & Storm Thorgerson - Interview, Re: A Momentary Lapse Of Reason Album Cover Photo Shoot
Audio Only (Stereo PCM, 96/24)
  1. The Dogs Of War (Live, Atlanta 1987)
  2. On The Turning Away (Live, Atlanta 1987)
  3. Run Like Hell (Live, Atlanta 1987)
High Resolution Audio - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (Remixed & Updated)
  1. Stereo PCM (96/24)
  2. 5.1 dts Master Audio (96/24)
  3. 5.1 PCM (96/24)

Customers Also Like