Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Poco Collected Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Gold Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Gold Vinyl - 1500 Copies!

The American country rock band Poco formed in 1968 and released different charting songs during the '70s and '80s. In 50 years they recorded more than enough worthwhile material to bundle on 2LPs. The Poco Collected album features songs from different periods and includes some live recordings.

During their 50-years of existence Poco performed in various groupings and recorded over 20 studio albums. The band was formed following the demise of Buffalo Springfield in 1968, as seen in the name of their first album, Pickin' Up the Pieces. It was the start of a long career, in which they recorded several charting singles, such as "Rose of Cimarron", "Crazy Love", "Call It Love" and "Heart of the Night". Those singles are combined with unknown gems and several fan favorites, to feature on the Collected 2LP.

Poco Collected is available as a limited first pressing of 1,500 individually numbered copies on gold vinyl.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold sleeve
• PVC protective sleeve
• Liner notes
• Import
• Limited first pressing of 1500 individually numbered copies on Gold Vinyl

Side One:

1. My Kind Of Love
2. Pickin' Up The Pieces
3. You Better Think Twice
4. C'Mon (Live)
5. Just For Me And You
6. A Good Feelin' To Know
7. And Settlin' Down
Side Two:
1. Brass Buttons
2. Faith In The Families
3. High And Dry
4. Keep On Tryin'
5. Rose Of Cimmaron
6. Indian Summer
Side Three:
1. Crazy Love
2. Heart Of The Night
3. Barbados
4. Under The Gun
5. Widowmaker
6. Sea Of Heartbreak
7. Shoot For The Moon
Side Four:
1. Days Gone By
2. Call It Love
3. Nothin' To Hide
4. If Your Heart Needs A Hand
5. Honky Tonk Downstairs (Live)
6. Neil Young

Customers Also Like