Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Poison Open Up and Say... Ahh! 180g LP (Gold Vinyl)


$19.99 $36.99
(You save $17.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Gold Vinyl LP!
Mastered from the Capitol Records Tapes by Joe Reagoso!

As a huge follow-up to their dynamic first multi-platinum album Look What the Cat Dragged In, Poison returned with the 1988 mega hard rock metal classic Open Up and Say... Ahh!

Produced by hitmaker Tom Werman (Cheap Trick), this hard rockin' event catapulted this band into even further fame thanks to the big number of hit singles and rock radio tracks that forever etched the name "superstars" to this band.

Featuring such chart toppers as "Nothin' But a Good Time," the Loggins and Messina classic "Your Mama Don't Dance" and of course the #1 power ballad "Every Rose Has Its Thorn," Open Up and Say... Ahh! is truly a milestone release for Poison.

Mastered impeccably on 180 Gram Audiophile Gold Vinyl by Joe Reagoso (Poison/Alice Cooper/David Lee Roth) from the Capitol Records tapes at Friday Music Studios, presented with striking gatefold cover.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Gold Vinyl
  • Mastered from the Capitol Records tapes by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
  • Gatefold Cover


Side 1:

  1. Love on the Rocks
  2. Nothin' but a Good Time
  3. Back to the Rocking Horse
  4. Good Love
  5. Tearin' Down the Walls

Side 2:

  1. Look but Don't Touch
  2. Fallen Angel
  3. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  4. Your Mama Don't Dance
  5. Bad to Be Good

Customers Also Like