Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 45RPM,


Porcupine Tree Closure / Continuation (Deluxe) 3LP Box Set (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Porcupine Tree

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Deluxe 45rpm Crystal Clear Vinyl 3LP Box Set!

Porcupine Tree - one of the UK's most forward-thinking, genre-defying rock bands - returns with its first new music in 12 years. Over a decade in the making, Closure / Continuation is a grand statement wholly worthy of the revered Porcupine Tree name.

The deluxe limited, and audiophile approved, box set contains three vinyl discs cut at 45rpm, pressed on crystal clear vinyl and housed in a 12" slipcase box with individual inner-sleeves that feature additional album artwork. The deluxe edition also includes two bonus tracks.

Porcupine Tree is Steven Wilson, Richard Barbieri and Gavin Harrison.

A welcome new entry in PT's catalog, it reveals in fits and starts that the band have plenty left to say...
-Thom Jurek,


  • Deluxe Limited Edition
  • 3LP
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • 45rpm
  • 2 Bonus Tracks
  • 12" Slipcase
  • Individual Inner-Sleeves feat. Additional Album Artwork
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Harridan

Side B:

  1. Of the New Day
  2. Rats Return

Side C:

  1. Dignity

Side D:

  1. Never Have
  2. Herd Culling

Side E:

  1. Walk the Plank
  2. Population Three

Side F:

  1. Chimera's Wreck

Customers Also Like