Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ATO
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Primus Green Naugahyde 2LP & CD (Green Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Influential Alternative Rock Icons Return!
First Album in TEN Years!
Green Vinyl Double LP with Bonus CD!

Influential alternative rock icons Primus are back with their first album of brand new music since 1999's Antipop. Green Naugahyde features the original line-up of Les Claypool, Larry "LER" Lalonde and Jay Lane.

Primus formed in the late '80s in Northern California, releasing their first album, Suck On This in 1989. They signed to Caroline Records and released the now-classic Frizzle Fry in 1990. As part of the alternative rock explosion of the '90s, the band signed to Interscope and gave the world some of the biggest records of the decade, including Sailing The Seas of Cheese, Pork Soda, Tales From the Punchbowl, and The Brown Album, had several Billboard top 10 debuts, garnered a Grammy nomination and wrote the internationally loved and enduring theme song for "South Park".

• Double LP
• Green Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Bonus CD of the Entire Album!

Les Claypool, bass, vocals
Larry LaLonde, guitar
Jay Lane, drums

LP1 - Side 1:

1. Prelude To A Crawl
2. Hennepin Crawler
3. Last Salmon Man
LP1 - Side 2:
4. Eternal Consumption Engine
5. Tragedy's A' Comin'
6. Eyes Of The Squirrel
LP2 - Side 3:
7. Jilly's On Smack
8. Lee Van Cleef
9. Moron TV
LP2 - Side 4:
10. Green Ranger
12. Extinction Burst
13. Salmon Men

Customers Also Like