Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Prince One Nite Alone... (Solo Piano and Voice by Prince) LP (Purple Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Solo Piano & Voice by Prince On Limited Edition Purple Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

Prince would follow The Rainbow Children with the stunning One Nite Alone… in May 2002. Featuring almost nothing but Prince's acoustic piano and vocals (save for occasional rhythm from drummer John Blackwell and the ambient cooing of Divinity and Majesty, Prince's pet doves), this intimate album offers favorites like "U're Gonna C Me" and a cover of "A Case Of U", written by one of Prince's idols, Joni Mitchell. The original album never had a wide physical release as the CD was an exclusive to Prince's NPG Music Club members and this marks its first time on vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • Purple Vinyl LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Official release of The Prince Estate
  • Single jacket with designed sleeve
  • Limited time download


Side A:

  1. One Nite Alone...
  2. U're Gonna C Me
  3. Here On Earth
  4. A Case Of U

Side 2:

  1. Have A Heart
  2. Objects In The Mirror
  3. Avalanche
  4. Pearls B4 The Swine
  5. Young And Beautiful
  6. Arboretum

Customers Also Like