Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Hollywood
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Queen Made In Heaven Half-Speed Mastered 180g 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Reissue of 15th Album Released in 1995!
Half-Speed Lacquers Cut At Abbey Road Studios!
Mastered By Bob Ludwig! Pressed at Optimal in Germany!

Made in Heaven was the 15th and final album from the original line-up of the group Queen, which consisted of Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, and John Deacon.

Following Mercury's death, May, Taylor and Deacon added fresh instrumentations to vocals and piano parts he had recorded.

• 180g Vinyl 2LP
• Half-Speed Mastered
• Mastered By Bob Ludwig
• Lacquers Cut At Abbey Road Studios
• Pressed at Optimal in Germany

LP 1 - Side 1

1. It's A Beautiful day
2. Made In Heaven
3. Let Me Live
4. Mother Love
LP 2 - Side 2
5. My Life Has Been Saved
6. I Was Born To Love You
7. Heaven For Everyone
LP 2 - Side 3
8. Too Much Love Will Kill You
9. You Don't Fool Me
10. A Winter's Tale
11. It's A Beautiful Day (reprise)
LP 2 - Side 4
12. "13"

Customers Also Like