Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Hollywood
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Queen Queen On Air 180g 3LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Six Remastered BBC Sessions on 180g 3LP Set Includes Full-Band "Fast" Arrangement of "We Will Rock You!"

Between February 1973 and October 1977, Queen recorded six sessions for the BBC – 24 new and alternative recordings spanning four albums. All six sessions have been remastered and are featured here together for the very first time. Includes the full-band “fast” arrangement of "We Will Rock You" and the song that became their very first single "Keep Yourself Alive".

• 3LP set
• Tri-fold jacket
• Limited time download of full album

Session 1 (Feburary 1973):

1. My Fairy King
2. Keep Yourself Alive
3. Doing All Right
4. Liar
Session 2 (July 1973):
1. See What A Fool I’ve Been
2. Keep Yourself Alive
3. Liar
4. Son And Daughter

Session 3 (December 1973):
1. Ogre Battle
2. Modern Times Rock’n’Roll
3. Great King Rat
4. Son And Daughter
Session 4 (April 1974):
1. Modern Times Rock’n’Roll
2. Nevermore
3. White Queen (As It Began)

Session 5 (October 1974):
1. Now I’m Here
2. Stone Cold Crazy
3. Flick Of The Wrist
4. Tenement Funster
Session 6 (October 1977):
1. We Will Rock You
2. We Will Rock You (fast)
3. Spread Your Wings
4. It’s Late
5. My Melancholy Blues

Customers Also Like