Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Queen Sheer Heart Attack 180g LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Queen at their rockingest featuring their U.S. breakthrough hit “Killer Queen” plus the legendary album rock hits “Stone Cold Crazy” and the epic “In The Lap Of The Gods”. An absolute classic represented here in its' entire original form!

180 Gram jet-black vinyl! 12” album jacket! Liner notes you can actually read!

This title has not been available in this format for 25 years.

This fall 2008 marks Queen’s return to studio recording for the first time in 13 years - to commemorate that occasion, Universal has created the “Queen on Vinyl” Collector’s Edition re-issue program. Every Queen studio album is to be released on vinyl over the next two years. The original albums are being re-issued correct in every detail to the original releases, including inner sleeves, packaging and bonuses.

• 180 Gram jet-black vinyl
• 12” album jacket
• Liner notes you can actually read

1. Brighton Rock
2. Killer Queen
3. Tenement Funster
4. Flick Of The Wrist
5. Lily Of The Valley
6. Now I’m Here
7. In The Lap Of The Gods
8. Stone Cold Crazy
9. Dear Friends
10. Misfire
11. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
12. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettos)
13. In The Lap Of The Gods revisited

Customers Also Like