Genre: Metal
Label: Century Media
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Queensryche Digital Noise Alliance 180g 2LP (Lilac Vinyl)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Queensrÿche's 2022 Album on 180g Lilac Vinyl Double LP.
Limited to 2,000 Units!

With over 20 million albums sold worldwide, innumerable accolades and a career that not only spans, but has charted the course of multiple genres, Queensrÿche remains a force in their own right. Digital Noise Alliance, Queensrÿche's 16th studio album, and the fourth to be helmed by founding guitarist Michael Wilton, vocalist Todd LaTorre and bassist Eddie Jackson, continues the ever-evolving legacy the Bellvue, Washington-born band began in 1982 when they first took hold of the flame with their hugely received, self-titled, four-song EP. Their recent U.S. tour with Judas Priest proved that the band's time off the road and in the studio only stoked their ambition and fire.

Once again teaming with producer Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed), Digital Noise Alliance not only refracts Queensrÿche's past accomplishments but also pushes into the band's future. From the album's frenetic opener, "In Extremis," the pensive "Forest" or "Behind the Walls," which echoes Queensrÿche classics and genre-defining albums including Operation: Mindcrime and Empire, Digital Noise Alliance is Queensrÿche effortlessly moving from strength to strength: immediate and thought-provoking. Quintessentially Queensrÿche.


  • Limited Edition - 2,000 Units
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Lilac Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Bonus Track
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. In Extremis
  2. Chapters
  3. Lost in Sorrow

Side B:

  1. Sicdeth
  2. Behind the Walls
  3. Nocturnal Light

Side C:

  1. Out of the Black
  2. Forest
  3. Realms

Side D:

  1. Hold On
  2. Tormentum
  3. Rebel Yell

Customers Also Like