Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Abkco
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Question Mark & the Mysterians Action LP

Question Mark & The Mysterians

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Classic 1967 Album From Garage Rock Legends, Question Mark & the Mysterians!
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering!
Lacquers Cut by Carl Rowatti at Trutone Mastering!

Action is the legendary garage rock band's 1967 follow-up to 96 Tears. Evenly split between originals and covers, the album includes "Can't Get Enough of You, Baby," written by Denny Randell and Sandy Linzer and first recorded by The Four Seasons one year previous. ? & The Mysterians' version got to #56 on the Billboard Hot 100, faring better than Smash Mouth's ubiquitous 1998 version. Also features: "Smokes," "I'll Be Back," and "Don't Hold It Against Me." 150g LP.


  • 150g Vinyl
  • Reissue Produced by Teri Landi
  • Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering
  • Lacquers Cut by Carl Rowatti at Trutone Mastering
  • Analog Tape Transfers by Teri Landi
  • Made in the U.S.A.


Side 1:

  1. Girl (You Captivate Me)
  2. Can't Get Enough of You, Baby
  3. Got To
  4. I'll Be Back
  5. Shout

Side 2:

  1. Hangin' on a String
  2. Smokes
  3. It's Not Easy
  4. Don't Hold It Against Me
  5. Just Like a Rose
  6. Do You Feel It

Customers Also Like