Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Quincy Jones You've Got It Bad Girl LP

Quincy Jones

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
MFSL 1-078
MFSL 1-078
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Featuring the hits "Daydreaming", "First Time Ever I Saw Your Face" and "Superstition", You've Got It Bad Girl is a Quincy Classic!

• Mastered Directly from the Original Master Tapes!
• 1/2 Speed Mastered Original Master Recording Series
• Specially Plated and Pressed on JVC's High Definition Super Vinyl
• Pressed in Japan
• Special Static Free-Dust Free Inner Sleeve
• Limited Edition

1. Summer in the City
2. Eyes Of Love
3. Tribute to A.F.
First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
4. Love Theme From "The Get Away"
5. You've Got It Bad Girl
6. Superstition
7. Manteca
8. "Sanford & Son Theme" - NBC TV
9. Chump Change

Customers Also Like