Genre: Pop Rock


R.E.M. Out of Time Deluxe Edition 2CD & Blu-ray Set


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 3CD & Blu-ray Set!  Encased in a Clam Shell Notebook!
Includes 19 Previously Unreleased Demos, Never-Seen Photos & Much More!

1992 Grammy Winner!
• Best Alternative Music Album
• Best Pop Performance by A Duo or Group with Vocal: Losing My Religion
• Best Short Form Music Video: Losing My Religion

The seventh studio album from R.E.M. propelled their status from cult status to that of a massive international act. The album topped the charts in both the U.S. and the UK. The album features the hit Grammy-winning single "Losing My Religion" and "Shiny Happy People".

This 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 3CD & Blu-ray set includes demos recorded at John Kean Studio in early 1990 including Losing My Religion and Texarkana with different lyrics. The 3rd CD features the group's performance at Mountain Stage. The Blu-ray disc offers 5.1 surround sound and stereo versions along with Timepiece, an EPK (Electronic Press Kit) featuring studio footage and exclusive performances.

• 25th Anniversary Edition
• Deluxe Edition 3CD & Blu-ray
• Remastered album
• 19 Previously Unreleased Demos
• 5.1 Surround Sound & Hi-res Stereo on Blu-ray
• Blu-ray adds Time Piece - an 18-minute EPK featuring studio footage & exclusive performances
• Extensive liner notes with insight from all band members
• Never-seen photos by Anton Corbijn
• 8 Music Videos
• 1991 Video Press Kit

CD 1 - Original album remastered:

1. Radio Song
2. Losing My Religion
3. Low
4. Near Wild Heaven
5. Endgame
6. Shiny Happy People
7. Belong
8. Half A World Away
9. Texarkana
10. Country Feedback
11. Me In Honey

CD 2 - Demos:
1. Losing My Religion 1
2. Near Wild Heaven 1
3. Shiny Happy People 1
4. Texarkana 1
5. Untitled Demo 2
6. Radio - Acoustic (Radio Song 1)
7. Near Wild Heaven 2
8. Shiny Happy People 2
9. Slow Sad Rocker (Endgame)
10. Radio - Band (Radio Song 3)
11. Losing My Religion 2
12. Belong
13. Blackbirds (Half a World Away)
14. Texarkana
15. Country Feedback
16. Me On Keyboard (Me in Honey)
17. Low
18. 40 Sec. (40 Second Song)
19. Fretless 1

CD 3 - Live at Mountain Stage:
1. Introduction
2. World Leader Pretend
3. Radio Song
4. Fall On Me
5. It's the End of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
6. Half A World Away
7. Belong
8. Love Is All Around
9. Losing My Religion
10. Dallas (feat. R.E.M., Billy Bragg, Robyn Hitchcock, Clive Gregson, Christine Collister)
11. Radio Song
12. Disturbance At The Heron House
13. Low
14. Swan Swan H
15. Pop Song 89

1. Out Of Time (hi-resolution audio)
2. Out Of Time (5.1 surround sound)
3. Radio Song (music video)
4. Losing My Religion (music video)
5. Low (music video)
6. Near Wild Heaven (music video)
7. Shiny Happy People (music video)
8. Belong (music video)
9. Half A World Away (music video)
10. Country Feedback (music video)
11. Time Piece

Customers Also Like