Genre: Alternative
Label: XL Recordings
Format: 45RPM,
Size: 12"


Radiohead Hail To the Thief l 180g 45rpm LP (2LP)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2003 Album Reissued On 180g 45rpm Double LP!

The sixth studio album by Radiohead, released in 2003, Hail to the Thief was seen as a return to alternative rock, drawing its sound from every era of the band's existence. Band members described the album as having a more "swaggering" sound and a relaxed recording process, in contrast to previous tense sessions.

At nearly an hour in length, the album is the band's longest, with many of its songs within the two-to-three-minute range, shorter than the band's average. Thom Yorke said he was inspired by Beatles songs of that length which he thought felt much longer.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• 45rpm
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1
Side A:
1. 2 + 2 = 5
2. Stand Up. Sit Down (Snakes & Ladders.)
3. Sail to the Moon. (Brush the Cobwebs out of the Sky)
Side B:
4. Backdrifts. (Honeymoon is Over)
5. Go to Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.)
6. Where I End and You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)

LP 2
Side C:
7. We Suck Young Blook. (Your Time is Up.)
8. The Gloaming. ( Softly Open Our Mouths in the Cold.)
9. There There. (The Boney King of Nowhere)
10. I Will. (No Man's Land)
Side D:
11. A Punchup at a Wedding. (No no no no no no no no.)
12. Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.)
13. Scatterbrain (As Dead as Leaves.)
14. A Wolf at the Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)

Customers Also Like