Genre: Alternative
Label: XL Recordings
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Radiohead I Might Be Wrong: Live Recordings LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2001 Compilation Of Live Performance Recordings Reissued On Vinyl LP!

Features 8 Exlusive Tracks Including The Previously Unreleased "True Love Waits!"

Eight tracks taken from four locations on a Radiohead European and North American tour. Includes music from their albums Kid A and Amnesiac plus the previously-unreleased “True Love Waits.”

The album is not a live recording of one show, rather a compilation of recordings from live performances at various locations.

"For their third release in 13 months, Radiohead let loose a mini-album of live material culled from four European dates and slapped them together into their standard excellent packaging adorned with manic drawings, scribbles, and text excerpts...the band seems as if it's in command by adding new texture and content. 'Like Spinning Plates,' 'Everything in Its Right Place,' and 'Idioteque' are revelatory and at times feel almost new. ...There are some serious benefits to be reaped from this collection, though. For those unlucky enough to not have seen any of the world tour of 2001, it is a serious treat to hear these studio-crafted songs played live (which also proves Radiohead is still a powerful rock band). But the real gift here is the last track, 'True Love Waits.' As yet to find itself on any of their singles or albums but played live for a number of years, it's easily one of Thom Yorke's most morose songs, but it's also one of his most powerful." - Sam Samuelson,

• 140g Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. The National Anthem (live in France)
2. I Might Be Wrong (live)
3. Morning Bell (live in Oxford)
4. Like Spinning Plates (live)
5. Idioteque (live in Oxford)
Side B:
1. Everything In Its Right Place (live in France)
2. Dollars & Cents (live)
3. True Love Waits (live in Oslo)

Customers Also Like