Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Epic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rage Against The Machine Evil Empire 180g LP

Rage Against The Machine

$19.99 $27.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl LP!

Released in 1996, Evil Empire was the second album from Rage Against the Machine. The album debuted at number 1on the US Billboard 200 featuring the song "Tire Me" which won a 1996 Grammy for Best Metal Performance. "Bulls On Parade" and "People of The Sun" were also nominated for Grammy's Best Hard Rock Performance.

Tom Morello's distinctive guitar sound and vocalist Zack de la Rocha's messages of political and social consciousness came together to great effect, as RATM attained legendary status among 1990s alt-rock fans.

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Made in the EU
• Limited time download

Side One:

1. People Of The Sun
2. Bulls On Parade
3. Vietnow
4. Revolver
5. Snakecharmer
Side Two:
1. Tire Me
2. Down Rodeo
3. Without A Face
4. Wind Below
5. Roll Right
6. Year Of Tha Boomerang

Customers Also Like