Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Rage Against The Machine Live At The Grand Olympic Stadium 180g Import 2LP

Rage Against the Machine

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180 Gram Double LP! Live Album!

While Run DMC and the Beastie Boys were rap groups who rocked, Rage Against The Machine were one of the earliest hard rock bands to rap. Tom Morello's distinctive guitar sound and vocalist Zack de la Rocha's messages of political and social consciousness came together to great effect, as RATM attained legendary status among 1990s alt-rock fans.

Zack de la Rocha, Tim Commerford, Tom Morello and Brad Wilk formed Rage Against The Machine in 1991 and released their highly successful self-titled debut album in 1992. Their fiercely polemical music against cultural imperialism and government oppression, mixed into a Molotov cocktail of punk, hip hop and thrash was a groundbreaking style.

Live At The Grand Olympic Auditorium is a double LP and contains material of Rage Against The Machine's last two shows recorded in September 2000. Hits such as "Killing In The Name", "Bulls On Parade", and "Bullet In The Head" are even more intense than on the studio albums and the two covers (MC5's "Kick Out The Jams" and EPMD's "I'm Housin'") complete this true collector's item.

A must-have for all record collectors and RATM-fans alike!

Also available on Music On Vinyl: Rage Against The Machine

Evil Empire

Battle Of Los Angeles


• 180 Gram Double LP
• Import
• Full Color Insert
• Last 2 Shows Before the Band's Break-Up in 2000
• Live Album

Zach De La Rocha, vocals
Tim Commerford, bass, backing vocals
Tom Morello, guitar
Brad Wilk, drums

LP1 - Side A:

1. Bulls On Parade
2. Bullet In The Head
3. Born Of A Broken Man
4. Killing In The Name
LP1 - Side B:
1. Calm Like A Bomb
2. Testify
3. Bombtrack
4. War Within A Breath
LP2 - Side C:
1. I'm Housin'
2. Sleep Now In The Fire
3. People Of The Sun
4. Guerrilla Radio
LP2 - Side D:
1. Kick Out The Jams
2. Know Your Enemy
3. No Shelter
4. Freedom

Customers Also Like