Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Disney
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Billy Crystal John Goodman
Format: 33RPM,


Randy Newman Music From Monsters, Inc. LP (Picture Disc)

Randy Newman

$14.99 $24.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Randy Newman-Composed Monsters, Inc. Soundtrack On Vinyl Picture Disc!

We're scaring up a fun time screaming along with our favorite Monsters! Mike Wazowski and Sully are frightfully captured in this picture disc vinyl featuring the music from Monsters, Inc. by Academy Award-winning composer Randy Newman.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Picture Disc
  • Die-cut jacket
  • Music composed & conducted by Randy Newman


Side A:

  1. If I Didn't Have You - Performed by Billy Crystal & John Goodman
  2. Monsters, Inc.
  3. Walk To Work*
  4. Boo's Adventures In Monstropolis*
  5. Boo's Tired
  6. Putting Boo Back*
  7. Celia's Mad
  8. Boo Is A Cube*
  9. Mike's In Trouble*
  10. The Scream Extractor*

Side B:

  1. Sulley Scares Boo
  2. Exile*
  3. Randall's Attack
  4. The Ride Of The Doors
  5. Waternoose Is Waiting
  6. Boo's Going Home
  7. Kitty
  8. If I Didn't Have You - Performed by Randy Newman

*Edited for vinyl format

Customers Also Like