Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rare Earth Ma LP (Red Translucent Vinyl)

Rare Earth

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Ruby Red Translucent Vinyl LP!
One Pressing! Only 2000 Copies Worldwide!
The Most Electrifying & Satisfying Rare Earth Album!

Ma is the sixth studio album by rock band Rare Earth, released in April 1973. It marks a change for the band as none of the tracks were composed or written by the band. All composing and producing was done by the famous producer Norman Whitfield. Deluxe packaging includes: OBI strip, gatefold jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and red translucent color vinyl with original record labels.


  • Limited Edition - Only 2000 Copies Worldwide
  • Collector's Edition One Time Pressing
  • Ruby Red Translucent Vinyl
  • Deluxe Packaging
  • OBI Strip
  • Single-Pocket Gatefold Jacket
  • Original album art
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Original Record Labels


Side 1:

  1. Ma

Side 2:

  1. Big John Is My Name
  2. Smiling Faces Sometimes
  3. Hum Along And Dance
  4. Come With Me

Customers Also Like