Genre: Soul
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ray Charles Ray Charles LP (Mono) (Clear Vinyl)

Ray Charles

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Mono Crystal Clear Vinyl LP!
1957 Debut Album Featuring "Hallelujah I Love Her So," "Mess Around" & "I Got a Woman"!
One-Time Pressing! Part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection!

Ray Charles' Atlantic debut in mono is a must-have. Also known as Hallelujah, I Love Her So, Ray Charles is a compilation of Charles' early singles that helped forge this his original fusion of blues, R&B, jazz and pop.

...a bona fide classic of its genre.
-Bruce Eder,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Limited Edition One-Time Pressing
  • Atlantic Records 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Mono
  • 2016 Remaster
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Ain't That Love
  2. Drown in My Own Tears
  3. Come Back Baby
  4. Sinner's Prayer
  5. Funny (But I Still Love You)
  6. Losing Hand
  7. A Fool for You

Side Two:

  1. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  2. Mess Around
  3. This Little Girl of Mine
  4. Mary Ann
  5. Greenbacks
  6. Don't You Know
  7. I Got a Woman

Customers Also Like