Genre: Gospel
Label: MCA Nashville
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Lauren Daigle
Format: 33RPM,


Reba McEntire My Chains Are Gone: Hymns & Gospel Favorites LP

Reba McEntire

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming September 30, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Hymns & Gospel Favorites on Vinyl LP!

My Chains Are Gone is a collection of hymns and gospel favorites from country music icon Reba McEntire. Featuring 12 tracks, the album is a mix of songs from Reba's 2017 GRAMMY Award-winning album, Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope, combined with four brand-new selections, including the beloved "The Lord's Prayer" and "Because He Lives." The vinyl will include an acoustic version of "Back to God," featuring Lauren Daigle. Also included is a special Bible bookmark as an added value for fans.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Bible Bookmark


Side A:

  1. Jesus Loves Me
  2. Oh, How I Love Jesus
  3. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  4. Amazing Grace / My Chains Are Gone
  5. I'll Fly Away
  6. Because He Lives

Side B:

  1. In the Garden / Wonderful Peace (Medley)
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Softly and Tenderly
  4. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  5. The Lord's Prayer
  6. Back to God [Acoustic Version]

Customers Also Like