Label: MCA Nashville
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Dolly Parton Brooks & Dunn
Format: 33RPM,


Reba McEntire Not That Fancy 2LP

Reba McEntire

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Companion Album to Reba's 2023 Book on Double LP!
13 Acoustic Versions of Her Biggest Hits!
Includes the Brand-New Track "Seven Minutes in Heaven"!

Not That Fancy is Reba McEntire's companion album to her 2023 book, Not That Fancy: Simple Lessons on Living, Loving, Eating, and Dusting Off Your Boots.

All songs are stripped down/acoustic versions of some of her biggest hits and were produced by Grammy-winning producer, Dave Cobb. Not That Fancy also includes new classic stripped down/acoustic songs that have never been released and the brand-new song, "Seven Minutes in Heaven."


  • Double LP
  • Companion Album to 2023 Book Not That Fancy: Simple Lessons on Living, Loving, Eating, and Dusting Off Your Boots
  • Produced by Dave Cobb
  • Stripped Down/Acoustic Versions of Some of Her Biggest Hits + Previously Unreleased Tracks
  • Brand-New Song "Seven Minutes in Heaven"


Side A:

  1. The Fear of Being Alone
  2. Consider Me Gone
  3. Somebody Should Leave
  4. How Blue

Side B:

  1. If You See Him, If You See Her (with Brooks & Dunn)
  2. Till You Love Me
  3. Seven Minutes in Heaven
  4. The Night the Lights Went Out In Georgia

Side C:

  1. Does He Love You (with Dolly Parton)
  2. One Promise Too Late
  3. The Last One to Know

Side D:

  1. New Fool At an Old Game
  2. I'm a Survivor
  3. Fancy

Customers Also Like