Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


REO Speedwagon The Hits 180g LP (Blue Vinyl)

REO Speedwagon

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Blue Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!
Pressed at RTI!

REO Speedwagon have been a favorite rock band of choice in the hearts and minds of classic rock music lovers for many years now. Led by the dynamic vocalist and front man Kevin Cronin, this powerful quintet hit the top of the charts many times with their mega-times platinum albums and hit singles that Epic Records awarded them with their first Greatest Hits collection simply titled THE HITS!

As time has been good to them, the album firmly places them as one of the industry's most popular acts of all time. Jam packed with smash hit singles and unforgettable album tracks, THE HITS kept REO Speedwagon all over the radio dial and packing in concert arenas ever since.

Who could ever forget the amazing rockers like Don't Let Him Go, Time For Me To Fly and Keep Pushin', plus the solid power ballads like Take It On The Run, and of course the super sounds of Keep On Loving You and Can't Fight This Feeling. This album was such a smash, some radio stations could even play it in its entirety due to the amazing number of chart topping songs it contained.

Friday Music once again brings back the definitive classic rock albums with this home run by REO Speedwagon. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (REO/STYX/ALICE COOPER), this color vinyl edition is pressed on 180 gram audiophile Blue vinyl. This limited edition album is housed in a gatefold cover, which features photos and original liner notes to this incredibly popular rock album.

REO Speedwagon...THE HITS... a once in a lifetime album, impeccably mastered for the audiophile rocker in all of us... from your friends at Friday Music. ROCK ON!


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Impeccably Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
  • Pressed at RTI!
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Photos
  • Original liner notes


Side One:

  1. I Don't Want To Lose You
  2. Here With Me
  3. Roll With The Changes
  4. Keep On Loving You
  5. That Ain't Love
  6. Take It On The Run

Side Two:

  1. Don't Let Him Go
  2. Can't Fight This Feeling
  3. Keep Pushin'
  4. In My Dreams
  5. Time For Me To Fly
  6. Ridin' The Storm Out (live)

Customers Also Like