Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Reverend Horton Heat Whole New Life LP

Reverend Horton Heat

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming May 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

12th Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

Whole New Life is the 12th studio album from Dallas, RX Rockabilly renegades The Reverend Horton Heat. This is their first record as an expanded quartet, bringing a new dynamic to the group and helping them to form a refreshing deviation from their original albums while still maintaining their core sound. With over 1 million albums sold and 35 years in the game, Heath and company continue to deliver blood-pressure inducing scriptures to millions of fans worldwide, and Whole New Life is no exception.

The Reverend Horton Heat is older, wiser, and a little more cautious on Whole New Life, but they're still a powerhouse act that delivers as well as anyone in the psychobilly underground, and loyal fans are sure to enjoy this.
-Mark Deming,


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Whole New Life
  2. Hog Tyin' Woman
  3. Hate To See You Cry
  4. Got It In My Pocket
  5. Don't Let Go Of Me

Side B:

  1. Ride Before You Fall
  2. Tchoupitoulas Street
  3. Sunrise Through The Power Lines
  4. Wonky
  5. Perfect
  6. Viva Las Vegas

Customers Also Like