Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rick Astley Hold Me in Your Arms (2023 Remaster) LP (Blue Vinyl)

Rick Astley

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP!
Remastered at Abbey Road!
Featuring "She Wants to Dance with Me," "Take Me to Your Heart" & "Hold Me in Your Arms"!

Hold Me in Your Arms is the platinum-selling sophomore album from Rick Astley. The follow-up album to Rick's smash-hit debut album Whenever You Need Somebody marks its 35th Anniversary in 2023 and reached the Top 10 in multiple markets including the UK, Canada, Germany, Italy and more.

Newly remastered at Abbey Road, Hold Me in Your Arms would be Rick's last album to be produced by British songwriting royalty – Stock, Aitken and Waterman. Six of the ten songs featured on this album were original compositions written and co-produced by Rick himself; its hit singles include "She Wants To Dance With Me," the SAW-penned "Take Me To Your Heart" and title track "Hold Me In Your Arms."

The LP reissue format features the remastered classic album pressed on striking blue vinyl and expertly recreated original artwork.


  • 35th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Remastered in 2023 by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios
  • Expertly Recreated Original Artwork
  • Manufactured in Ireland


Side One:

  1. She Wants to Dance with Me
  2. Take Me to Your Heart
  3. I Don't Want to Lose Her
  4. Giving Up on Love
  5. Ain't Too Proud to Beg

Side Two:

  1. Till Then (Time Stands Still)
  2. Dial My Number
  3. I'll Never Let You Down
  4. I Don't Want to Be Your Lover
  5. Hold Me in Your Arms

Customers Also Like