Genre: Soul
Label: ORG Music
Format: 33RPM,


Right On Now! The Sounds of Northern Soul LP (White, Red & Blue Swirl Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition White, Red & Blue Swirl Vinyl LP!
Pressed at Pallas In Germany!

Gangway! Open the dance floor! This record is sure to get you on your feet. From Ike & Tina to Bettye LaVette, your Cuban heeled soles are sure to be worn through by the end of side B. This essential collection of rare northern soul tracks was curated from catalogs like Calla, Atco, Loma, and Jubilee.

The tracks were remastered for vinyl at Infrasonic Mastering. The album is pressed at Pallas in Germany, on a white, red, and blue swirl color vinyl.

• Limited Edition - 2500 copies
• White, Red & Blue Swirl Vinyl
• Remastered for vinyl at Infrasonic Mastering
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany

Side A:

1. I Feel Good All Over - Betty Lavette
2. Don't Forget About Me Baby - Jeff Dale
3. With My Love And What You've Got (We Could Turn The World Around) - Jean Wells
4. Burning Fire - Arthur Conley
5. Git It - The Invincibles
6. Never Let Me Go - Chuck Jackson
7. Tired Of Being Nobody - The Valentinos
8. Coming Home To You Baby - The Crossroads
Side B:
1. I'm Through With Love - Ike & Tina Turner
2. Don't You Even Care - Leslie Uggams
3. You're Such A Sweet Thing - The Marvellos
4. That Ain't Right - J.J. Jackson
5. What's Gonna Happen To Me - Charlie Hodges
6. Across The Street - Lenny O'Henry
7. Bella Dalena - The Marketts
8. Good Lovin' - The Olympics

Customers Also Like