Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band Live at the Greek Theater 2019 Blu-Ray Video

Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 25, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Ringo Live in 2019 on Blu-Ray Video!

Ringo & his All-Starr Band recorded live in October 2019 at the iconic Greek Theater in Los Angeles featuring Greg Rolie (Santana), Steve Lukather (Toto), Hamish Stuart (Average White Band), Colin Hay (Men at Work) and Ringo(!!) performing all the classic hits these artist and bands have made famous such as "Black Magic Woman" (Santana), "Rosanna" (Toto), "Pick Up the Pieces" (Average White Band), "Who Can It Be Now?" (Men at Work) and of course "Yellow Submarine," "Photograph," "It Don't Come Easy" and many more from the man himself, Ringo Starr!


  • Blu-Ray Video


  1. Matchbox
  2. It Don't Come Easy
  3. What Goes On
  4. Evil Ways
  5. Rosanna
  6. Pick Up the Pieces
  7. Down Under
  8. Boys
  9. Don't Pass Me By
  10. Yellow Submarine
  11. Cut the Cake
  12. Black Magic Woman
  13. You're Sixteen
  14. Anthem
  15. Overkill
  16. Africa
  17. Work to Do
  18. Oye Como Va
  19. I Wanna Be Your Man
  20. Who Can It Be Now?
  21. Hold the Line
  22. Photograph
  23. Act Naturally
  24. Help from My Friends

Customers Also Like