Genre: Punk
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rise Against Rise 180g 8LP Box Set

Rise Against

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 8LP Box Set!
2001-2017 Career Retrospective Includes Exclusive Oral History & Rare Photos!

Since forming in Chicago in 1999, Rise Against has inspired generations of punk and rock fans with its firey and anthemic brand of melodic hardcore punk. Using their international platform to speak out for social justice, Rise Against's rousing lyrics address progressive political issues like economic injustice, animal rights and homophobia. The band's music and message remains as vital as ever.

Rise Against's body of work is collected in the career-spanning self-titled vinyl box set Rise Against via Interscope/UMe. The comprehensive collection features 180-gram black vinyl pressings of all eight of Rise Against's studio albums, including their three Gold-certified albums Siren Song Of The Counter Culture (2004), The Sufferer & The Witness (2006), and Appeal To Reason (2008). The set includes a unique book featuring exclusive photos and an oral history made up of interviews from the band detailing their rise from the fertile Chicago punk underground to the international stage, offering insights into their revered discography.

"Eighteen years and eight records later, the story of Rise Against is best told with the music," says frontman Tim McIlrath. "Each song on each record was a handcrafted stepping stone that took us far beyond any expectations we ever had and surpassed any goal we ever set. These albums connected with, and introduced us to, a die-hard fanbase we feel unworthy of. Whether it was Blasting Room production on most of these albums or the Shepard Fairey artwork for Siren Song Of The Counterculture, the devil is in the details. Each record here tells our story and represents a snapshot of where we were and who we were at the time, maybe it does the same for you."

With the news reporting on a new injustice every day, the time is high for a cathartic blast of catchy, outraged punk rock music. Long-running Rise Against fans will jump at the opportunity to rediscover their favorite band while new fans will dial right in to the timelessness of the band's message and music with this inspiring vinyl collection of all of Rise Against's studio albums.


  • Limited Edition 8LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • The Unraveling LP (2001)
  • Revolutions Per Minute LP (2003)
  • Siren Song Of The Counter Culture LP (2004)
  • The Sufferer & The Witness LP (2006)
  • Appeal To Reason LP (2008)
  • Endgame LP (2011)
  • The Black Market LP (2014)
  • Wolves LP (2017)
  • Unique book with exclusive oral history and select never-before-seen photos
  • Slip case with stamped artwork


The Unraveling (2001)

Side A:
  1. Alive And Well
  2. My Life Inside Your Heart
  3. Great Awakening
  4. Six Ways 'Til Sunday
  5. 401 Kill
  6. The Art Of Losing
  7. Remains Of Summer Memories
  8. The Unraveling
Side B:
  1. Reception Fades
  2. Stained Glass And Marble
  3. Everchanging
  4. Sometimes Selling Out Is Giving Up
  5. 3 Day Weekend
  6. 1000 Good Intentions
  7. Weight Of Time
  8. Faint Resemblance

Revolutions Per Minute (2003)

Side A:
  1. Black Masks & Gasoline
  2. Heaven Knows
  3. Dead Ringer
  4. Halfway There
  5. Like The Angel
  6. Voices Off Camera:
Side B:
  1. Blood-Red, White, & Blue
  2. Broken English
  3. Last Chance Blueprint
  4. To The Core
  5. Torches
  6. Amber Changing
  7. Any Way You Want It

Siren Song Of The Counter Culture (2004)

Side A:
  1. State Of The Union
  2. The First Drop
  3. Life Less Frightening
  4. Paper Wings
  5. Blood To Bleed
  6. To Them These Streets Belong
Side B:
  1. Tip The Scales
  2. Anywhere But Here
  3. Give It All
  4. Dancing Tor Rain
  5. Swing Life Away
  6. Rumors Of My Demise Have Been Greatly Exaggerated

The Sufferer & The Witness (2006)

Side A:
  1. Chamber The Cartridge
  2. Injection
  3. Ready To Fall
  4. Bricks
  5. Under The Knife
  6. Prayer Of The Refugee
  7. Drones
Side B:
  1. The Approaching Curve
  2. Worth Dying For
  3. Behind Closed Doors
  4. Roadside
  5. The Good Left Undone
  6. Survive
  7. But Tonight We Dance

Appeal To Reason (2008)

Side A:
  1. Collapse (Post-Amerika)
  2. Long Forgotten Sons
  3. Re-Education (Through Labor)
  4. The Dirt Whispered
  5. Kotov Syndrome
  6. From Heads Unworthy
  7. The Strength To Go On
Side B:
  1. Audience Of One
  2. Entertainment
  3. Hero Of War
  4. Savior
  5. Hairline Fracture
  6. Whereabouts Unknown

Endgame (2011)

Side A:
  1. Architects
  2. Help Is On The Way
  3. Make It Stop (September's Children)
  4. Disparity By Design
  5. Satellite
  6. Midnight Hands
Side B:
  1. Survivor Guilt
  2. Broken Mirrors
  3. Wait For Me
  4. A Gentlemen's Coup
  5. This Is Letting Go
  6. Endgame

The Black Market (2014)

Side A:
  1. The Great Die-Off
  2. I Don't Want to Be Here Anymore
  3. Tragedy + Time
  4. The Black Market
  5. The Eco-Terrorist In Me
  6. Sudden Life
Side B:
  1. A Beautiful Indifference
  2. Methadone
  3. Zero Visibility
  4. Awake Too Long
  5. People Live Here
  6. Bridges

Wolves (2017)

Side A:
  1. Wolves
  2. House On Fire
  3. The Violence
  4. Welcome To The Breakdown
  5. Far From Perfect
  6. Bullshit
Side B:
  1. Politics Of Love
  2. Parts Per Million
  3. Mourning In Amerika
  4. How Many Walls
  5. Miracle

Customers Also Like