Genre: Jazz
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Robben Ford The Inside Story Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Gold Vinyl)

Robben Ford

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Gold Vinyl - 1,500 Copies!

The American blues, jazz and rock guitarist Robben Ford was named as one of the ''100 Greatest Guitarists of the 20th Century'' by Musician Magazine. He was a member of L.A. Express and Yellowjackets and has collaborated with greats such as Miles Davis, Joni Mitchell, George Harrison and Kiss amongst others. In 1979 he released the album The Inside Story, which was the only album he released between 1976 and 1988. The record was recorded together with the musicians that would later form Yellowjackets.

The Inside Story is available as a limited edition of 1,500 individually numbered copies on gold colored vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 1,500 Individually Numbered Copies on Gold Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Magic Sam
  2. For the One I Love
  3. North Carolina
  4. There's No One Else

Side 2:

  1. The Inside Story
  2. Need Somebody
  3. Far Away
  4. Tee Time for Eric

Customers Also Like