Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rod Stewart Sir Rod Stewart and Some of His Early "Faces" LP

Rod Stewart

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Compilation On Vinyl LP!

This collection of the earliest recordings from Rod Stewart features pre-Faces material, including "Why Does It Just Go On", "I Just Got Some", "Shake", "Little Miss Understood", "Ain't That Loving You Baby" and more.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Why Does It Go On
  2. I Just Got Some
  3. Shake
  4. Bright Lights, Big City
  5. Little Miss Understood
  6. Keep You Hands Off Her
  7. Ain't That Loving You Baby
  8. Don't You Tell Nobody

Side B:

  1. Mopper's Blues
  2. Just Like I Treat You
  3. Sparky Rides ( Donkey Rides A Penny A Glass)
  4. Red Ballroom (Come Home Baby)
  5. So Much To Say
  6. Diamond Joe
  7. Engine 444

Customers Also Like