Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy


Roger Waters Us + Them DVD Video

Roger Waters

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 2, 2020 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Concert Film From 2017-2018 World Tour On DVD!

ROGER WATERS: US + THEM chronicles the acclaimed 2017-2018 tour of the iconic Pink Floyd artist. As the founding member, lyricist, composer and creative force behind Pink Floyd, US + THEM presents Waters' powerful music in stunning form and highlights its message of human rights, liberty and love. Based around his acclaimed, sold-out US + THEM worldwide tour of 2017-18, comprising a total of 156 shows to 2.3 million people across the globe, it features classic songs from The Dark Side Of The Moon, The Wall, Animals, and Wish You Were Here, as well as his most recent album, Is This The Life We Really Want?

Waters powerfully demonstrates that he is at heart, a musical activist and one of the most passionate political commentators of his time. He has dedicated his life to fighting against those who seek to control our lives and destroy our planet. "Welcome To The Machine" and "Another Brick In The Wall Part II" are stark reminders of the bleak warnings that he gave decades ago about alienation, displacement, greed, suffering, destruction and loss. And yet the humanity of the songwriter cannot be more plainly seen than in Wish You Were Here, because, although he presents a grim picture of the state of the world, ultimately his message is one of hope through unity and love.


  • DVD
  • Softpak
  • Concert film
  • Documentary - "A Fleeting Glimpse"
  • "Comfortably Numb" Live
  • "Smell The Roses" Live
  • Run Time: Approx. 135 minutes
  • Unrated


  1. Intro
  2. Speak To Me
  3. Breathe
  4. One Of These Days
  5. Breathe (Reprise)
  6. The Great Gig In The Sky
  7. Welcome To The Machine
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. The Last Refugee
  10. Picture That
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
  13. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
  14. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
  15. Dogs
  16. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
  17. Money
  18. Us & Them
  19. Brain Damage
  20. Eclipse
  21. The Last Refugee (Reprise)
  22. Déjà Vu (Reprise)

Bonus Materials:

  1. "A Fleeting Glimpse" Documentary
  2. "Comfortably Numb" (Live Performance)
  3. "Smell The Roses" (Live Performance)

Customers Also Like