Genre: Blues
Label: UMC
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rory Gallagher Live in San Diego '74 180g 2LP

Rory Gallagher

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Out Of Print! Only 1 copy left!

Previously Unreleased Live Performance on 180g Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Live in San Diego '74 is a previously unreleased live radio concert recovered from the depths of the Rory Gallagher archives. It features Rory and his band playing a seven-song live set at the San Diego Sports Arena on February 8, 1974. This period is regarded as one of his peak live eras, most notably his album Irish Tour '74, which is his best-selling record. It follows the 2021 release of Cleveland Calling, Pt. 2, which came in at #2 on Billboard's Blues Albums chart.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Previously Unreleased Live Radio Concert from the Rory Gallagher Archives
  • Mastered at Abbey Road
  • Record Store Day 2022 Release
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Messin' with the Kid
  2. Cradle Rock

Side B:

  1. I Wonder Who
  2. Hands Off

Side C:

  1. A Million Miles Away
  2. Bullfrog Blues

Side D:

  1. In Your Town

Customers Also Like