Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Larry Byrom Mac McAnally
Format: 33RPM,


Roy Orbison Laminar Flow Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Bloody Mary Vinyl)

Roy Orbison

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition "Bloody Mary" Vinyl - 750 Copies!

Roy Orbison was always noted for his impassioned singing style, complex song structures, and dark, emotional ballads. Roy Orbison released his 21st studio album, Laminar Flow, in 1979. It features guest performances by Steppenwolf guitarist Larry Byrom and singer-songwriter Mac McAnally. The album includes the track "Hound Dog Man," which is a tribute to Elvis Presley.

Laminar Flow is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on "bloody mary" colored vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 750 Individually Numbered Copies on Bloody Mary Color Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Easy Way Out
  2. Love Is a Cold Wind
  3. Lay It Down
  4. I Care
  5. We're into Something Good
  6. Movin'

Side Two:

  1. Poor Baby
  2. Warm Spot Hot
  3. Tears
  4. Friday Night
  5. Hound Dog Man

Customers Also Like