Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Roy Orbison
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Roy Orbison One Of the Lonely Ones 180g LP

Roy Orbison

$14.99 $24.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Previously Unreleased Album On 180g Vinyl LP!
Mixed and Expertly Mastered by Grammy Winning Engineers!

One of The Lonely Ones is a newly discovered, never-before-heard 1969 Roy Orbison album that has never been released until now. Recorded primarily between January and August of 1969, this album is an honest account, arguably more so than any other, of Roy Orbison's life.

This album is mixed and expertly mastered by Grammy winning engineers. The package features new, period appropriate, original artwork.

• 180g Vinyl
• Mixed and expertly mastered by Grammy winning engineers
• Package features new, period appropriate original artwork

Side A:

1. You'll Never Walk Alone
2. Say No More
3. Leaving Makes the Rain Come Down
4. Sweet Memories
5. Laurie
6. One of The Lonely Ones

Side B:
1. Child-Woman, Woman-Child
2. the Defector
3. Give Up
4. Little Girl (In the Big city)
5. After Tonight
6. I Will Always

Customers Also Like