Run The Jewels RTJ4 (Tour Edition) 2LP (Clear with Black, Blue & Pink Splatter Vinyl)

Run The Jewels

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Tour Edition Clear with Black, Blue & Pink Splatter Vinyl 2LP!
Featuring Zack de la Rocha, Mavis Staples, Josh Homme & More!

Run The Jewels, the dynamic duo of rap, continue their scintillating journey into the hearts and minds of music lovers everywhere with their latest and greatest album to date, 2020's RTJ4. And in celebration of their 2022/2023 tour with Rage Against The Machine, they've decided to unleash an incredible new vinyl variant to Jewel Runners everywhere! A brilliant mix of clear vinyl with black, blue and pink splatter.

RTJ's fourth studio album features guest appearances from Greg Nice, DJ Premier, 2 Chainz, Pharrell Williams, Mavis Staples, Josh Homme, and frequent collaborator Zack de la Rocha. RTJ4 debuted at number 10 on the US Billboard 200, their first top 10 album on the chart. The album includes the singles "Yankee and the Brave (Ep. 4)", "Ooh La La" and "Just".

Trim with no filler, this fourth set from the outspoken duo provides relevant history lessons that are more useful than a classroom textbook. Rousing and lyrically dexterous, Killer Mike and El-P deliver their densest collection yet, balancing clever bon mots with tongue-twisting screeds decrying police brutality, systemic racism, class injustice, and a litany of other ills plaguing the nation.
-Neil Z. Yeung, AllMusic, 4.5/5
On their fourth installment, Killer Mike and El-P are back to tune up the ruling class and the racist police state, this time streamlining the process and settling into their most natural rhythm.
-Sheldon Pearce, Pitchfork
Because of the responsibility they feel to their audience, El-P and Killer Mike refuse to sugarcoat what they know to be true. And what RTJ4 does is make it obvious how much power regular, everyday people have.
-Frannie Kelley, NPR
If a hip-hop album alone could change the world, this might do it
RTJ4 sounds vital, current, yet again prophetic
One of 2020's best by anyone


  • Limited Tour Edition
  • Clear with Black, Blue & Pink Splatter Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. yankee and the brave (ep. 4)
  2. ooh la la (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)
  3. out of sight (feat. 2 Chainz)

Side B:

  1. holy calamafuck
  2. goonies vs. E.T.
  3. walking in the snow

Side C:

  1. JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha)
  2. never look back
  3. the ground below

Side D:

  1. pulling the pin (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)
  2. a few words for the firing squad (radiation)

Customers Also Like