Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Rush Electric Ladyland 1974 LP (Picture Disc)


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Performance Released on Deluxe Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!

Now for the first time on Limited Edition picture disc vinyl is the rare live performance by Rush that was recorded infront of a small, intimate audience at the Electric Ladyland studios in New York, December 1974. The whole show was broadcast on a national FM radio show and features some remarkable live versions of Rush classics, all in great sound quality.

• Deluxe Limited Edition Picture Disc
• 140g Vinyl
• Import

Side A:

1. Finding My Way
2. Best I Can
3. In the Mood
4. Anthem
5. Need Some Love
Side B:
6. Fly by Night
7. Here Again
8. Bad Boy

Customers Also Like