Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Rush Signals 200g Direct Metal Master LP Scratch & Dent


$23.49 $29.99
(You save $6.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
All covers have a corner bend, a spine dent and spine imperfections. Disc inside is undamaged.

200g Vinyl Reissue!
Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!
Direct Metal Mastered from Original Analog Masters at Abbey Road Studios!

Throughout the years 2014 and 2015, Rush celebrate their 40th anniversary with vinyl reissues of albums from their Mercury era.

The follow-up to Rush's successful "Moving Pictures" album, "Signals" finds the group continuing on with their venture into the age of the 1980's technological electronic sound. The album reached #10 on the Billboard album charts. The album features "Subdivisions" which has become a staple of the group's tours since it's recording.

• 200g Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Direct Metal Mastered from Original Analog Masters at Abbey Road Studios
• Limited time digital download code

Geddy Lee
Alex Lifeson
Neil Peart
Additional Musicians:
Ben Mink, violin

Side One
1. Subdivisions
2. The Analog Kid
3. Chemistry
4. Digital Man
Side Two
5. The Weapon
6. New World Man
7. Losing It
8. Countdown

Customers Also Like