Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sammy Hagar & The Circle Lockdown 2020 LP

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Release Date To Be Announced pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Covers of the Who, AC/DC, Buffalo Springfield, Little Richard, Bowie & More on Vinyl LP!

Vinyl version of the album released in January 2020. The Circle is a supergroup consisting of vocalist Sammy Hagar, original Van Halen bassist Michael Anthony, drummer Jason Bonham, and guitarist Vic Johnson. The band would jam to these tracks as they warmed up before live shows. The set contains covers of classics from AC/DC, Bob Marley, The Who, Buffalo Springfield, Van Halen, and more.

"When we're on tour, these are the songs we've been jamming to backstage for years. Before we go on stage, we warm up for about an hour playing everything from James Brown and AC/DC to the Bee Gees, the Who and Hank Williams... you name it. So until we can get back to our live shows, these Lockdown Sessions are a great way to keep the band close and our chops up." - Sammy Hagar


  • Vinyl LP


Side One:

  1. Funky Feng Shui (Original)
  2. Won't Get Fooled Again (The Who)
  3. Good Enough (Van Halen)
  4. Three Little Birds (Bob Marley & The Wailers)
  5. Whole Lotta Rosie (AC/DC)
  6. For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield)

Side Two:

  1. Keep-A-Knockin' (Little Richard)
  2. Right Now (Van Halen)
  3. Don't Tell Me What Love Can Do (Van Halen)
  4. Sympathy for the Human (Van Halen)
  5. Heroes (David Bowie)

Customers Also Like