Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Epic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sara Bareilles Amidst The Chaos: Live From The Hollywood Bowl 3LP

Sara Bareilles

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New Live Album From Sara Bareilles On 3LP!

Recorded during 2019's Amidst The Chaos Tour, this spectacular live album features 21 songs spread over 3 LPs and was recorded at the legendary Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles. The set features some of her newer songs as well as classic tracks like "Love Song" and "King Of Anything."

Bareilles has this to say about her new live album: "The Hollywood Bowl has been a dream of mine since I was probably 18 years old. I knew I would never want to forget it. So we made a record. I never could have known that the shows on this tour would be the last ones I would play for a very long time so I am so proud to remember what it feels like to be together in music, and in sacred spaces like the Hollywood Bowl."

...[A] testament to the breadth and accomplishment of Bareilles' songbook.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine,


  • 3LP
  • 150g Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Orpheus / Fire
  2. Poetry By Dead Men
  3. Eyes On You
  4. I Choose You

Side B:

  1. Love Song
  2. Armor
  3. If I Can't Have You (ft. Emily King)

Side C:

  1. Miss Simone
  2. Someone Who Loves Me (ft. The Milk Carton Kids)
  3. A Safe Place To Land
  4. You Matter To Me
  5. Bad Idea

Side D:

  1. She Used To Be Mine
  2. Uncharted
  3. No Such Thing / Satellite Call
  4. Let The Rain

Side E:

  1. King Of Anything
  2. Brave
  3. Orpheus (ft. T Bone Burnett)

Side F:

  1. Gravity (ft. Rob Moose)
  2. Saint Honesty

Customers Also Like